Le Cordon Bleu Intermediate: Tian D’Agneau Cuit Rosé/Lamb fillet with vegetable “tian”

What a shame.  This was a great recipe, and everything was actually very well done – seasoning, sauce (although a bit burnt), doneness of the meat – other than the plating.  I was carefully spreading my sauce around the plate when I slipped, and was kinda like “screw it.”  I couldn’t re-plate it so I had to just serve it as it was… 😦

What a shame...

What a shame…

I’m not going to upload a photo any bigger than that.  That being said though, this really is a delicious dish if done properly.  It’s meant to look beautiful, too.

 

Leave a Reply

